The M-Lab Research Group

Current Group Members

    Dr. Christian Poellabauer

    Nikhil Yadav

    Hongsheng Lu

    Alan Caceres

    Rumana Aktar

    Former Group Members

      Dr. Pramita Mitra
      Ford Research

      Dr. Jun Yi
      Argonne National Laboratory

      Christopher Miller
      Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

      Dr. Nadine Shillingford
      Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

      Dr. Jeffrey Hemmes
      Air Force Institute of Technology


        Wireless Institute

        Advanced Diagnostics & Therapeutics


          National Science Foundation

          Army Research Office

          Air Force Office of Scientific Research

          Department of Education

          Toyota InfoTechnology USA

          IBM Research


          Motorola Labs

          Serim Research

          Intel Corporation

          Office of Naval Research